Daily Inspiration

I want to try out something new and see if I can keep up with posting an encouraging quote and my thoughts on it every day. I feel that you as viewers will appreciate having encouragement every day from me since I can’t always do a post regularly.

Before I talk about this quote, I also want to thank all of followers, regular viewers who aren’t on WordPress, and occasional viewers for looking at, commenting on, and liking my posts. I really appreciate your feedback and I want to thank you for all your support as I have recently hit over 1,000 views this past week.

Screenshot 2014-02-04 at 9.00.27 PM

Okay, onto this quote. I think this is so true. I think everyone experiences problems with anger towards themselves and other people, myself included. But after seeing this quote, it helps me realize how deadly holding onto anger is. It shows me that I have to let anger go because if you keep it bottled up and you don’t forgive, it eventually backfires on you. It helps me realize that I need to learn to forgive and I hope that this quote helps you realize how important it is to forgive and let go of anger sometimes.

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Inspiration

    • I read it and it sounds really good. I totally agree with your four points and I love your overall idea of vulnerability. I’ve never thought of forgiveness in that light. :) thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

