Passionate Enough?

I go to practice and I work hard. I go to every game on time, start, and work my butt off to help my team win. Maybe there’s the occasional resistance band workouts or shooting of the ball inside the house. But that may be rare during the week.

Am I passionate enough? Or is there something more I can do to improve my game? Sometimes I feel like I never have enough time and don’t show that I’m passionate enough in what I’m doing.

But sometimes, when I find the time that time to do extra, it can work out in my benefit. The extra practicing of form shooting can help me make a shot in the game. Or the resistance band training can help me get stronger so I can make a 3 instead of a 2.

And when 13 people who are passionate about the same game work together…
That makes champions.

20131212-201924.jpg

2 thoughts on “Passionate Enough?

Leave a Reply

